Quantcast
Corral del Rey - Sevilla, 41004, Spanien

Kontaktieren Sie uns & Flüge

Internationale Flüge nach Sevilla

Bitte beachten Sie das PDF-Dokument im Anhang um zu ersehen aus welchen Ländern und von welchen Fluglinien es Direktflüge gibt. Ein praktisches Werkzeug für die Planung Ihrer Reise ist die Webseite www.skyscanner.com. Für Gäste die aus Ländern anreisen, von denen es keine Direktflüge gibt, gibt es eine Anzahl von nationalen Flughäfen die gut mit Sevilla verbunden sind, darunter Madrid und Barcelona. Eine weitere empfehlenswerte Option ist der Hochgeschwindigkeitszug AVE: www.renfe.com.

Flughafen Sevilla ist der näheste Flughafen von Corral del Rey: nur 15 Minuten Taxifahrt. Bzw zur Hacienda de San Rafael 45 Minuten Taxifahrt. Bitte beachten Sie das PDF-Dokument im Anhang für weitere Info.

Jerez Flughafen  Der Flughafen Jerez ist zirka eine Stunde Fahrt von Sevilla entfernt und zirka eine halbe Stunde von der Hacienda. Es gibt einige gute Optionen von Deutschland und dem Vereinten Königreich zu dem Flughafen Jerez. Bitte beachten Sie das PDF-Dokument im Anhang für weitere Info.

Gibraltar ist mit einigen Städten vom Vereinten Königreich verbunden und eine gute Möglichkeit wenn Sie Billigfluglinien vermeiden möchten. Der Flughafen ist ungefähr 1 Stunde 45 Minuten von der Hacienda de San Rafael und 2 Stunden 20 Minuten von Corral del Rey entfernt. Bitte beachten Sie das PDF-Dokument im Anhang für weitere Info.

Flughafen Malaga ist eine Option für Ihre Anreise. Vom Flughafen Malaga dauert die Autofahrt ungefähr 2,5 Stunden sowohl zu Corral del Rey, als auch zur Hacienda de San Rafael. Viele Fluglinien von aus verschiedenen Ländern fliegen den Flughafen Malaga an. Bitte beachten Sie das PDF-Dokument im Anhang für weitere Info.

Reservierung

Promotions
Alle sehen
Hacienda de San Rafael Italienisch Turismus Pure

Quantcast
Corral del Rey - Seville, 41004, Spain

Flight information and airport transfer

International Airport Connections

We provide both airport transfer service and full private limousine service to cover all regions of Andalucia. Please email info@corraldelrey.com to book this service or alternatively you can book on line when you make your reservation!

Please note as Corral del Rey in located in the heart of the historic quarter, access by car is difficult and therefore we strongly advise our clients to use our private transfer service wherever possible. However, if you do happen to arrive by hire car, we recommend that you leave your car at the nearest secure public underground car park called Cano y Cueto that is located on Avenida de Menendez Pelayo.

Please open the PDF files for each airport listed below to see which airlines/countries have direct flights.  A useful tool for planning your journey is the web page www.skyscanner.com.  For clients travelling from countries that do not have direct flights there is a good choice of national flights from various Spanish airports including Madrid and Barcelona to Seville.  The AVE high speed rail service is also a recommended option www.renfe.com

  • sevilla-airport-terminal

Seville Airport is the closest to Corral del Rey, only a 15 minute taxi ride, or 45 minutes to the Hacienda.  See attached PDF for more info.

  • 800px-Jerez_Airport_back

Jerez airport  Jerez airport is a one hour drive from Seville and half an hour approximately from the Hacienda. There are some flight options available for Germany and UK. See attached PDF for more info

  • Gibraltar Airport

Gibraltar has several flights from the UK and is a very good option especially if you wish to fly with British Airways and not a low cost airline. The airport is approximately 1 hour 15 minutes from the Hacienda and 2 hours from Corral del Rey. See attached PDF for more info

  • Malaga_aeropuerto

Malaga airport is an option and takes approximately 2.5 hours depending on traffic to both Corral del Rey and the Hacienda.  There are many countries and airlines with flights to Malaga.  See attached PDF for more info.

Reservations

Deals
View All
Tripadvisor Benchamark Capital HS 2 Turismo